Contact us

Contact us  St Christopher’s Ministry Team

duncan
Revd Duncan Jennings, Priest-in-Charge
duncan@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
023 8122 5911

Please contact Duncan to arrange Baptisms and Weddings.

Jenny 2010
Revd Jenny Walters, Priest
jenny@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
023 80332613

 

IMG_20170624_132031526cw_HDR
Mrs Chris O’Brien, Licensed Lay Minister
chris@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
023 8046 3585

 

_wsb_86x106_Janeweb
Mrs Jane Pelling , Licensed Lay Minister
jane@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
023 8040 2028

 

Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/saintchristopherschurchthornhill

By post:
The Vicarage
402 Hinkler Road
Thornhill
Southampton
SO19 6DF

For Hall bookings contact:

Mr Martin Googe 023 8043 6821
martin@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk

Churchwardens

Mr Steven Gould
07729175668

Miss Clare O’Brien
023 8043 2556

Safeguarding Representative

Mrs Bron Busbridge
023 8047 2397
safeguarding@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk

More information about Christianity and the Church of England

The Parish of Thornhill is in the Diocese of Winchester www.cofewinchester.org.uk
and part of the Church of England  www.churchofengland.org

To find out more about Christianity
go to www.rejesus.org or www.christianity.org.uk

To explore Christianity on the web and by e-mail
www.nowachristian.org

Or contact us using our contact form:

Advertisements