Contact us

St Christopher’s Ministry Team

Revd Duncan Jennings has recently retired.
For general enquiries during the vacancy please contact
info@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
07759 589752 (messages only)

Matthew 00002cRevd Matthew Renshaw
matthew@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
07597 989399
Please contact Matthew to arrange Baptisms and Weddings

IMG_20170624_132031526cw_HDR
Mrs Chris O’Brien, Licensed Lay Minister
chris@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
023 8046 3585

_wsb_86x106_Janeweb
Mrs Jane Pelling , Licensed Lay Minister
jane@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
023 8040 2028

Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/saintchristopherschurchthornhill

and Twitter: twitter.com/StCsThornhill

By post:
St Christopher’s Church
Pepys Avenue
Thornhill
Southampton
SO19 6PJ

Hall Bookings

The church hall is currently free on Wednesday evenings. Hire of the hall costs £20 per hour or £36 for a three-hour regular weekly booking.

To book the church hall or Freeman Room contact:

Mr Martin Googe 023 8043 6821
martin@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk

Churchwardens

Mr Chas Clements
07941 344431    chas@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk

Mr Steven Gould
07729 175668

Safeguarding Representative

Mr Tim Inkson
023 8044 4251
07727932985
safeguarding@stchristophers-thornhill.org.uk
View our Safeguarding Statement  HERE .

More information about Christianity and the Church of England

The Parish of Thornhill is in the Diocese of Winchester www.cofewinchester.org.uk
and part of the Church of England  www.churchofengland.org

To find out more about Christianity
go to www.rejesus.org or www.christianity.org.uk

To explore Christianity on the web and by e-mail
www.nowachristian.org

Or contact us using our contact form:

To view our Privacy Notice CLICK HERE